Board Directors

Sarah Russell

Autism and Disability Advocate
Director since April 2019
Wauwatosa, WI

Jessica Gonzalez

Nonprofit Executive Consultant
Director since May 2017
Brookfield, WI

Marianne Kirsch

Retired Special Education Coordinator; Adjunct Instructor, Carroll University (Waukesha)
Director since August 2015
Elm Grove, WI

Polo Paredes

North America Channel Manager, Rockwell Automation (Milwaukee)
Director since October 2021
Mequon, WI

Shelly Dretzka

HR Consultant/Owner aHRrow, LLC
Director since February 2023
Mukwonago, WI

Dawn Koceja

Community Engagement & Advocacy Officer Milwaukee Public Museum
Director since February 2023
Pewaukee, WI

Perla Jiménez

International Tax Manager Rockwell Automation, Inc.
Director since April 2023
Milwaukee, W

Dave Kodel

Director of Loss Control at Cities & Villages Mutual Insurance Co.
Director since 2022
Brookfield, WI

John Snipes

Commercial Business Development Manager at Ewald Automotive
Director since 2021
Oconomowoc, WI

Ben Zang

Senior Small Group Specialist at Transition Health Benefits of Wisconsin
Director since 2022
Mequon, WI
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram